You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Does Steem Fit In With the Numerous Altcoin Scams?

in #steemit8 years ago

Agree...There should be a balance with everything in life. So, if you've made money and can transfer it out, but still invest in the future of Steemit...I think that is a fair balance.

Sort:  

This is the approach I took yesterday. I put $0 into Steem starting out on the platform and to me if I couldn't turn that into something on here then it wasn't going to work for the masses. I took $209 of Steem Dollars and sold it for $259 on Poloniex yesterday. Shot the BTC over to Coinbase and sold that and shot it to my bank account just so I can pay some bills and say that I made money on the platform. A lot of my future activities are going to be focused on becoming more powerful on here. It is a risk I'm willing to take. I put up a post yesterday which explains why the post are earning so much and how that relates to mining other cryptocurrencies. The difficulty is really low right now compared to the price. The market will likely re-balance at some point but for right now we are the ones in the know and have an amazing opportunity! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/the-top-reasons-steemit-will-bypass-the-moon-and-will-beat-nasa-and-spacex-to-mars-not-click-bait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52