You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first ever Steemit & Crypto currency race team!

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes...I'll be a proponent of mixing steemit with our everyday activities. Especially if it involves the next generation. Sounds like a eureka moment.

Sort:  

A revolution just like your name. ;)

steemit becoming the crypto kickstarter:D

Seriously was! This could really work! I have been up since 4:30am thinking about this haha

hey @b0y2k i made several steem branded items: logos, wallpaper and now stickers. i will even send the stickers for free to the user: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dunja/get-free-steemit-stickers
your project sounds great, if you need any help with design, logo, branding i would love to help you out there. i'am a designer by profession and could definitely help you out there! :)

Thanks for the offer @dunja! I will drop you a line once things get off the drawing board :)
Stickers look great!

Seems it's working already... (5.6k in 9 hours)... good luck with your plan...

Thanks @alexgr, will take alot more as alot gets locked back onto the system but dont take that as a negative! Its only the start and it's great to see such support already! :)

Yes,boy2k
I hear you will support your cause
Remember bullionstackers 👍👍👍👍👍

This reeks of marketing clickbait. Eureka would be the actual creation of steemit as a platform.

You too spooky
We are all here

It's not marketing clickbait @spookypooky, follow me as the updates flow in and hopefully i can show you my vision :)

I'll pick you up on the offer, I look forward to the results. Do forgive my harshness in reality checking posts and statements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40