You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Is Steemit Changing - Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

Shame you can't make it out to Tennessee next week.
We are having a meetup there on the 19th and filming episodes of Hots or Shots the whole week leading up to it.

Sort:  

you should get more crypto legends to your show. we love them.

homesteaders too. love your show

New episode will be out today.
Later this afternoon though, as I'm actually filming an episode this morning.

All the best for your shot!

dear /@jonny-clearwater
very useful analysis & followed you

okay. thanks

Hey killer Jonny-clearwater. We I get my little RV out on the road I'll put your meetup on my list. Sounds like you've got a lot going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73