My First 6 Months On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago




Today was a pretty big milestone for me!
Today marks 6 months on steemit!


I recorded a video for you, so please take a look.


Steem On!

Sort:  

LETS GOOOO!

AGT-Clapping.gif

Super hyped for the show man, you're gonna kill it.
Congrats on all the progress you've made; one has to admire how hard you've worked to bring quality content to the platform and to help grow the community. From promoting and rewarding healthy competition, supporting talented artists in the community, to giving small fries like me life advice to get through rough times.
Thanks for being a huge inspiration for me and many other users on steem!

Top 5 content creator on steem right here folks.

Keep it up great man.
We can get inspiration from you...thanks

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Thank you for posting @jonny-clearwater.

Congratulations.......Steemit is a splendid place to be.

All the best. Cheers.

Congratulation on six months jonny-clearwater. I am looking forward to watching your hots or shots interviews.

A very interesting, and appealing idea. Of course, I only do shots of hot sauce these days...

Everyone should do a hot sauce shot after the interview to cap it off!

This is amazing Jonny C! So glad to have met you on this platform. TO THE MOON!

One of my favorite aspects of Steemit, much like Dogecoin was for a lot of people, Steemit is a great stepping stone into the large and growing world of cryptocurrency. Hope you keep enjoying your stay!

Congrats on the milestone big homie!!!!!

How about a lil love from the adsactly account 😉

Congrats on the six months here, I'm approaching 5 now :)

And if Hots or Shots is coming to Belgium, let me know ;) Got some hot sauce and exquisite shots right here!

You got a hair cut???

Funny idea btw, this could really catch on! ☺

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44