Looking For Steemians In Austin Texas!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




I'm looking for fellow steemians in the Austin area, that would be interested in doing an episode of
Hots or Shots.


What's Hots or Shots?

Check out my post about that here...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jonny-clearwater/my-first-6-months-on-steemit


I'll be there from January 21st to the 26th.
I already have two episodes planned with @picokernel & @richardcrill, but I would love to land a few more.

I'm traveling with my wife and my four year old but I can dedicate the majority of the time to getting episodes filmed.

We rented a really nice place for the week and plan to film the episodes there....
https://abnb.me/EVmg/k0UqdWNlyJ


If you'd be interested, please hit me up in the comments down below as soon as possible.
This means you too:
@ned
@andrarchy
@xtrodinarypilot
@lindseylambz


C'mon Austin!
Let's keep steemit weird too!

Sort:  

This is a dope idea let me know if you ever coming to the Buffalo area I am definitely down.

Oh you know I'll be heading that way eventually!

When are you planning on coming up to North Florida?!

Soon as you're ready.
Told you I was good to go after the kids Christmas break.
Austin was actually kind of random.
I had to take a business trip there, just decided to schedule it on my birthday and do some episodes.
We can do something soon as I get back, hell we can probably do it before Austin to be honest.

Okay! The kids just started back yesterday I believe!! I will contact you on Discord!

I’d like to join if only I’m there 😂

I'll let you know when I come to the Philippines

Cool, looking forward to it.

Hah, great to see it’s finally taking of. I’ve been looking forward to this man. You’ve been sitting on that new camera long enough.

I'm in New Braunfels. Only about 40 mins away from Austin. I'm down for shots and talking cryptos and whatnot. How bout a remote interview in my motorcycle shop?

Also there is definitely some cool stuff you need to check out and do while you are here.

How about I come to your shop and we film there?

That would be awesome. Tuesday would be the best day to film.

I can make that work.
Hit me up on discord and we can iron out the details.
Looking forward to it.

Will do. I'm bout to crash but I'll hit you up tomorrow.

Absolutely brilliant idea! Pity I'm all the way in friggen South Africa!

I'm going to Resteem this for you. Maybe some of my followers are from this area you'll be in.

Upvoted

Cannot wait for this!

Wow so beautiful my friend it's very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64