Sort:  

No need to insult the Fae! D:

Sorry! He started getting very angry on the webinar when talking about people on Steemit calling him out as a scammer. Started threatening to get their usernames and ban them from his game.

Oh no! Not getting usernames (which are public and he technically already has if he knows they're calling him out on his scam) and refusing to scam them because he doesn't like them!

Clearly he only scams people he likes.

Yeah, he told me his "team" would make sure I couldn't play after I pointed out how thin the credibility of his team is and I laughed. Who does that? Five year olds, that's who. "I don't want to play with you." "Oh yeah?! Well you're not allowed to play with me, so there!"

I've dealt with many of those in my life. I'd like to see those types trip down a flight of stairs or twenty.

Sounds like not letting you "play" means sending a flagging brigade against you and anyone else calling him out on his bullshit. Fun.

I'm sure the Steemit community at large is smarter than that. I like to think we have each other's backs.

LMAO! It looks like @matttrainer also thinks the Steemit community at large is smarter than that: "Bye steemit. You're not ready for this."

LOL... what he does not realize -- all his petty words are stored on the blockchain. He should be ready for the next round of investigations.

Just uninstall the .exe file when you get off. and run a virus scan.

They say it is from gotomeeting, but after all the virus stuffs going around -- I do not trust a misleading salesperson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72