You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your PRESENCE Matters! (a must read)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Something you said really resonates with me.
"Steemit has been very beneficial, so I must say it has a positive effect. "

I've been here just about a month now, and I am feeling The Steemit Effect not just here, but in the so-called real life as well. I experience some physical infirmity, and it's hard sometimes to just feel good about life - depression is such a persistent antagonist.

I'm finding the same thing you did: there is a real and involved community here, or communities, I should say. I've always said that "We are who we are, when we're with the people we're with." It's easier to be a more productive person here, surrounded as we are by more productive people.

And being productive here on steemit creates a feeling that just bleeds into everything. I can honestly say that steemit has improved my life.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for dropping by! I'm glad to hear that STEEMIT EFFECT worked on you as well as it worked for me.

It's easier to be a more productive person here, surrounded as we are by more productive people.

People here are really great influence and inspiration.. We, too, would want to contribute what we can for the betterment of this community.. And through this, we get a positive vibes in life... We can then, bring out that vibe to the people surrounding us in real life...

It started with a Steemit Effect... and ended up affecting the whole world... <3

Share it with everyone. It was sweet.

it's too precious not to be shared to everyone... ^^ Thanks a lot, sir Terry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56