You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 Release is here!! 51 Multi Genre Original Songs from 55 Music Artists on Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi folks, my track is "Emergence" Jonjon on side A. I am delighted to be part of such a wonderful album and project. I've been making electronic music since 2001, mostly drum & bass. I have lived the life of a junglist for 20 years and dnb/jungle is in my blood. The track means much to me, as at the time i had a couple of "experiences" of bliss (of which i've not experienced since), i was also quite creative at that point and my life was going very well, something that in all honesty, i was not too used too lol. But the track was made while a new, healthier version of my self was emerging. I sampled Alan Watts because he is something of a teacher for many people and he inspires. Huge thanks to soundlegion, truly a talented and dedicated being and huge thanks to the steemit community and fellow artists on the album. Much love! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution to this variety of Steemit hits! This is the start of something big. Your talented composition is great.

Thank you! the music from all the other steemians is immense, great album!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70