You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is "Quality Content" And Does Steemit Need to Be Fixed?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post man. And you hit on many topics that I agree with. The biggest being....What's the alternative?

Facebook? Google?

You think they care about your content at all? Of course not, they want returns for their stock holders.

Is Steemit perfect? Not at all, but to be it's the best way to build your content and actually be part of something that can change the world.

I wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

Sort:  

I agree with you @jongolson. Love Steemit, it's boogers and all. Just wish I could get eSteem to work on my phone.

Try the @Steepshot app. It's pretty much flawless. Not the entire blockchain like eSteem but at least it works for Steepshot / pic postings.

Thanks. I read a real positive review regarding the @Steepshot app the other day and need to download it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08