You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvote Bots: Still Profitable or Waste of Money?

in #steemit7 years ago

Your channel is quickly becoming the only resource I'm needing to figure all this madness out.

Appreciated as always sir.

This is one of these features of Steemit that I have never even attempted to try. I'll give it a go today and see how it goes. I believe in pushing yourself every day and get out of your comfort zone to see some big growth....

Using bots to promote my posts is most definitely out of my comfort zone lol Nothing ventured, nothing gained...

Sort:  

Hah, thank you @jongolson. I appreciate that! For the time being I'm still using upvote bots. I believe that as long as they continue to add more and people understand how to properly use them, then we'll all see an ROI. :)

Yeah that's a great point. Someone new coming on Steemit and sees 'bot' they may get a little worried about that and wonder if it's legit to use. Heck, I'm speaking from personal experience LOL I thought I'd get my account banned if I started using them.....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62