TIPS FOR INCREASING STEEMIT FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago
TIPS FOR INCREASING STEEMIT FOLLOWERS 

HELLO STEEMIANS I HAVE JUST JOINED STEEMIT

     and i was doing research on steemit and trying to find how will i will get more followers to my steemit account and i have came up with some tips and i will share it with you guys aswell so i can help you and you can help me with more followers and upvotes

  • To build your followers, please take after the accompanying other steemains on steemit and also the best method to get more followers you have follow more steemians as much as you can because when you start to following more people they will know your existence and will try to follow you aswell .
  •  It is a conventional idea, you should just to comment on post, share your contemplations about their post and leave an additional comment by saying "I have followed you on Steemit, please try to remain adequately kind to tail me too.
  • Post quality substance to pull in steemians you also have to post your content if you are gonna use copy/paste then its just a waste steemit will remove your account by their bots 
  • For the beginners you have to introduceyourself to other people in the introduceyourself place then people will know about your account and they will follow you which means more followers 
  • one last tip is that you have to blog attractable stuff so people may want to see your account. 


Sort:  

Yes, this is a good short advice for newbies :)

Thanks for the advice!

Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

Intro:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Thanks for the tips! This is my first week on steemit, I've followed you and look forward to your future posts!

i hope you do

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47