You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube is Here and it is Amazing

in #steemit7 years ago

I will be posting videos here soon, I have a fully functional professional studio in my home and all of the necessary editing equipment. I am so glad to see this. I just found you and i am now following you, as I find people who share my passion

Sort:  

@lindsayimwold and I uploaded a video as a test. It doesn't load or play...perhaps it will soon? I've watched some other videos that are working on dtube but have noticed that some aren't playing like ours. I'm sure it'll be a great service given some time.

I noticed a problem a few minutes ago, loading slowly, perhaps they need much more bandwidth, i am sure they will figure it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57