My presentation to you steemains

in #steemit5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-20 at 16.28.42.jpegGreeting my dear Communit Steemit, thanks for this opportunity to be part of a wonderfull net of people like you, i also thank the partner @jhelbich me to enter this new world in which i cold acquire knowedge of you and you from my.
I'm sorry for my poor english, because i'm from Brazil, and my lenguage is portuguese.

Well, my name is Johnathan Lopes, i have 38 years, I'm studant of Cience of Computer, and actually i'm teaching basic informatic, and robotic for childrens in need, in Garden Sao Lucas High Scool, in Vargem Grande Paulista, Sao Paulo, Brazil.
WhatsApp Image 2019-09-22 at 12.54.32.jpeg
This is my dear studants.
I'm Voluntary in all saturdays and sundays in this college.
They learning to play Volley ball, soccer, for all day.WhatsApp Image 2019-06-08 at 11.46.59.jpeg
This is Coach Biro and yours players.
![WhatsApp Image 2019-08-03 at 10.47.53.jpeg]
()
I'm Living alone in this city, so i gained a big family of this community Sao Lucas. I'm very happy for this.
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-31 at 16.29.51.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnnvgp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58