You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bandwidth Error And How To Avoid It

in #steemit6 years ago

I've experienced it yesterday and it took me hours to find out how to solve the problem. No matter what i do the error still occurs "about bandwith saying steem needs to upgrade and stuff. Thanks for this post now i know what to do next time. Steemit is lucky to have you guys spread information like this to help us new users in finding out what to do when we encounter difficult problems. :)

Sort:  

Hey @johnmark23, I'm sorry to hear that you faced this issue yourself. You must have fixed it since you were able to leave a comment. Hopefully that won't happen again.

@brandonfrye yes but it took me few hours to figure things out. I'm just lucky I found some guys posting about this on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51