You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey pepper, great post man. You really sat down and did just another powerful post. I should tell you i like your style and originality and that's what steemians are looking for. I really take some of your points as really good and i now I'm wondering if in as original as u man. I've been on steemit just 3 weeks and im growing and with people like you around this means i must be going places. But not not everyone is like u i realise and i respect people like u. Thanks for the post again and i really learn alot about patience.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I liked this comment so much, I just followed you and 100% upvoted two of your recent posts. You are right about the possibility of STEEM doubling in price in the near future and I think I'll have to see if I can grow some of that herb you posted about too! I love eating healthy at home!

Thanks @johnlue!

You both have me inspired and smiling over this thread. You both grabbed me as a new follower.
A round of likes.. on me as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82