You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reminder: CREATION with no CURATION Puts Steemit Off-Balance... Hands Up Who Else Is Frustrated?!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree entirely with your post - although I officially follow a large group, I consistently follow only a small group for reasons you outlined here - now I'm following you

Sort:  

I appreciate your support very much @johnjgeddes. I am and always have been more interested in community than rewards or popularity, and though I can't fully express in these few words how Steemit has affected my life, it really, really has. The feedback, the genuine comments and appreciation for what I've shared, and these are the things I value in other bloggers too. It would be such a shame for Steemit to become more concerned with power and money than community and all that encompasses, because then it will be no different to the 'mainstream world'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15