You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving Fiction-Trail!

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you again, @fiction-trail - I am pleased that the site and work is being revived - I missed it! I also must tell you for the umpteenth time, I'm sure, how much I appreciate the encouragement you provide. You mentioned a few writers I didn't know and I will be sure to check out their posts. So, as you can see, the work you're doing on here is very valuable. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the support! I'm honored to have this opportunity to help the community! There is a lot of great work here on Steemit, and I want to help everyone be able to see it and appreciate it! And I look forward to reading more of your as you post here! I'm glad that I am already helping new and veteran users alike!

you certainly are making a difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76