You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: The Heartbreak of Being "UNFOLLOWED" on 😢Steemit!💘

in #steemit8 years ago

I hear you, creatr, but I've been friends with people of opposite views all through my life - hell, I'm conflicted myself. My days of being the church police are over - riding around in a squad car with a blue gumball machine on top - putting out fires...yeah, I actually was a Bible answer man without holding the mic. I was a lot of things, but now I'm tolerant and love people who follow their heart. I suppose that's why we're friends. Just stay sincere and I don't care if sometimes you're sincerely wrong. I'm wrong more than right and I certainly fall more than seven times a day LOL!!

Sort:  

Even so, I hope you'll put up "the good fight" if you do conclude that I'm wrong about something? ;) I believe that's why God urges us to "not forsake the assembling of yourselves together," so that we can provide one another with effective, loving feedback. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66