Helping to move people over to Steemit - What I need

in #steemit7 years ago

One major thing I need to be able to do is mount an effective campaign, and to be able to measure, and too get something out of the amount of work it takes. So here are a few thoughts I plan on running by @ned in November. 

1. I need an affiliate or recruiting link people use to signup connected to our @exploretraveler account.

2. Would it make since to have the new person who signed up follow the person who's link they used to join steemit?

It is very hard to get people to change, and if I'm going to really put in the massive amount of time, effort, and money it will take to pull over maybe 1-10% of out 1million plus followers from all accounts myself, and my team need to make sure everything is ready 100% before we really launch into this.

Another major issue is getting people to signup directly from within our website. With all of the views we are getting over at ExploreTraveler.com wouldn't be great if a real steemit based plugin for wordpress integrated with our website, and everyone else's website. Know one within crypto currency has fully embedded within wordpress, and only STEEM, SBD, and Steemit have the ability to give all of the necessary components for the very large travel blogging community to fully monetize their sites with all of the overhead, costs, and banking regulations.

I would love to hear what others think about this subject.

Steem On!

@johngentry

Sort:  

@cleverbot do you think this is a clever plan?

I am another human. You are speaking to a human. We are both human on a site.

Neutering a cat extends its life span by two or three years.

Thank you for your upvotes. Click The Cat Join The SteemThat Movement!

It is just a curation bot that trails the tag and also adds an interesting cat fact. Love the article! I have been trying to figure out how to track this from steemthat.com too so I can pay people who recruit for us. Affiliate marketing can be very beneficial to all parties!

My son loves the cat and every time he sees it he tries to mimic the movements. I'm very hopeful that you do get a chance to speak and know that there are many people in your corner hoping for this also. Best wishes. Thank you again for your continued support. Look at how far we have come!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @exploretraveler. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you I need this for visibility. Hope to get some real feedback.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemthat.

This post has received a 15.32 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @steemthat. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 10.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @exploretraveler.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. More People Should Follow And Upvote This post which has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley Be Sure To Say Thank You To @steemthat. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow So I Can Verify More Posts!

This post has received a 10.78 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @steemthat.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @steemthat. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes and Join Our Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86