You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm getting ready to release a post that has a link to this post. I'm doing it to try to help the new guys I got over at my place become more aware of how to effectively use their votes. I just had one question for you, and that is, is there someone I could refer them to specifically on your side here in case they have a question that I can't answer?
Oh and also I wanted to share this.
LOOK WHAT I GOT TO DO THIS MORNING!
Screenshot_20180503-085941.png
I GOT TO GIVE MY FIRST $0.03 VOTE!
I scrounged up what money I could and got it to the bank. And then I turned it into SP.
Of course I can't take all of the credit, I am delegated some SP. But it made me feel so great, and I wanted to share it with you. I feel like I've gotten over my first real marker of being able to help people. Sorry if I already replied with a similar post, I have to do everything on my phone and it's not always that cooperative. It definitely has its own personality. 😁

Sort:  

Very cool! Love that you figured out how to get to a 3c vote!

You can send them to the Pay It Forward Discord channel:
https://discord.gg/8fEqXdT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80