You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTipper Tutorial - How To Tip Twitter Users With Steem (+ #steemtipathon Challenge)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm so sorry dear friend. But I cannot participate. I do not have a Twitter account, and due to personal beliefs I won't get one. I hope that you're not upset because I really do wish I could play. 😞I will be sending you a donation to help fund your game. If there's anything else I can do to help though, please let me know. I do think that this is a good app though for people who use Twitter and so I wish to support you supporting it. I hope that today is a good day for you. And you know that I send you all of my love and you are forever in my prayers.

Sort:  

Lol, it was a big gamble to pick names and hope they had a Twitter account. Can’t blame anyone for not having one :0)
Mine is prety dormant. These days I mainly use it to repost my SteemIt articles.
Thanks for the donation, you shouldn’t have to, but I’ll be sure to use it wisly :0)

I know you will. Thanks for including me. Makes me feels special.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00