You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been a Steemian for about 8 months now, but haven't really been active. Now that I've got time, I have spent the last several hours learning more about the program. Of all the "how to succeed" posts I've read, this one has been the most helpful. Especially the limit on daily posts. So many people write, "post, post, post - the more you post the better". Thanks for pointing out that posting too much is just annoying. I'll be following you for more sound advice in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend...

Actually the best way is to keep the balance in your blog. Ideally in a single day, you should make 1 post, resteem another post and make at least 20 comments on different posts. Please note this is “my” ideal way of steeming and by no means reflect the popular opinion.
I believe in making interactions and contributions on steemit and one should not be posting junkie. Frequently posting content never yields anything good here...

Thank you very much for the kind remarks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00