Sort:  

Hi @johnbcheffin12, thank you for your interest. I have followed you so I can look out for any of your recipes.

Have you got a favourite recipe that you like to contribute to the project? Party Potatoes looks good.

Thank you for asking and sure i can let you use Party Potatoes. Please let me know if and when you use it. Id love to help however. I made two books while in culinary school so i could probably help you in some way. Thanks for the love.

Hi John, I've just seen you Pumpkin Cookies recipe as well. We've got pumpkins growing in the garden for the first time this year so those cookies will definitely be on the menu soon :

Thanks for the offer of help. I will be in touch as the project starts to take shape. Keep the recipes coming...

Id be happy to contribute but if you want to use my work, just ask what ones you like or need. But please ask so i can keep track of what recipes being used. Thanks again for the luv. Cant wait to see the progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56