How nice it is to have a mother!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

4eaf143f-764b-4b79-82a4-6937b7cc70f1.jpg

Early in the morning today I woke up and to my surprise the rain was too heavy. After half an hour, the rain stopped, fortunately. I went to the nearest farm of my uncle and I saw this lovely cow and it's calf. I appreciate the fact that they were so sweet towards each other then I remembered my mom. To be honest I suffered loss 8 years ago, my mother was diagnosed with cancer and died at the age of thirty-six (36).
I was amazed how these lovely animals touched my heart and made me emotional today. As you can see in the picture, the cow and it's calf was looking at me and it seems that they felt my sorrow inside.
I hope that this simple picture will make you realize to treasure and value people around you especially your father and mother. Love them, let them feel that they're important and never take them for granted so that at the end of the day you'll have no regrets!

I salute every mother around the world!
We love you!

Sort:  

Hi @john1437
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57