You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Helpful Tools and Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post man, upvoted and resteemed. I don't know about 1 4 and 6 so thanks a lot, I'll add them to my list. I like the way you did snap shots and descriptions. I can see you put the hard work into this. Well done bro, thanks for helping out the community! Im very glad I know you :) Since my upvote isnt worth much Im sending you a tip for providing us all value and for your great effort

Sort:  

Thanks my Boss
Getting to this platform, you inspired, encouraged and gave me directions, following your advises i have no regret. We will be partners for life i pray

Haha hell yea man! I'm learning from you today and I know I'll be learning from you tomorrow and the next day! You have a gift! Can't wait to see the things you do and its my pleasure to be a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51