Steemit We Have To Talk | Very Serious

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha sorry about the title. Anyways my name is Joey and I'm new here. I've been noticing some things about the platform that aggravate me. First thing I will mention is can we please get a separate tab for resteemed and new content? I enjoy the resteemed content but would like a way to sort it. I'm no programmer so I don't know how much of a headache that would be.

Think.jpg

Second thing I've noticed at least in my observations is that if your post doesn't get seen right away it probably wont. Not just in my case because I'm new and have very few followers. But even people with lots of followers have a quality post that gets ignored. Maybe because of the time of posting? Perhaps a section that shows you posts you "Probably Missed".

Anyways sorry about the bait title. I love it here but just a couple of things I've been thinking about. Anything else you guys would like to see added or changed about Steemit?

Like funny posts about youtube? Check below for links.

Not What You Expected:
https://steemit.com/youtube/@joeyknowsbest/not-what-you-expected-or-youtube-edition
That Side Of Youtube Again:
https://steemit.com/youtube/@joeyknowsbest/not-what-you-expected-or-youtube-edition

Sort:  

It's about time Steemit take a look into this issue, we really miss out on good content , as they just appear for a few seconds on the new tab lol. I also hate these resteems, I would love to actually just read my followers' post.

Yes this is pretty much exactly what I'm saying. haha Sorry I didn't see this sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57