You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea Creatures of Steem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great advice. Love the photos and fish analogies to how Steemit works. I'm new to Steemit, this website. Maybe, I've pissed off or offended or fought too much or whatever with whales, sharks, or bigger fish already since I joined in June 2017. For now, I'm going to probably avoid fights or whatever as much as I can because I don't want to lose reputation until I can get a lot bigger maybe.
.
Thanks for showing us http://www.SteemNow.com
.
It appears that Steem Now lets us choose how much upvote power we want to give out. Users of Steemit, I think, can go to Steem Now, enter in their username there, choose a upvote power percentage between one to 100% and then click on SAVE. I'm assuming this works. I'm going to try it.
.
Thanks for sharing this.
.
If we upvote a lot, I assume we might want lower down our voting power down to one percent or as much as possible in order to power up while still upvoting at the same time.
.
I do a lot of upvoting. I will try to lower down my upvote power to one percent. But I still want to upvote a lot at the same time. I want my upvote power to go back up to 100%.

Sort:  

upvote as much as you want...just keep your vote power above 80%
and it will renew it's self to 100% in 24hrs.
if you vote MORE...and go below 80%..
it'll take longer to renew to 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88