You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTN: Steemit NEEDS to Removed DELEGATED Power From THIEVES!!! ABUSE REPORT UPDATE

in #steemit6 years ago

I do not see anything wrong here. People transfer to each other. Sometimes, people can cry about being hacked and they may or may not be hacked and maybe some people will give them money and that is up to people ti give to others and donate if they want regardless and there is always so much we can NOT see in life in situations beyond what may or may not be happening beyond what we know and can prove.

Sort:  

If you actually took the time to see my previous post (which I linked in this post) you will see it clearly was a phishing site that gained access to the user accounts. They had a spoofed steemconnet page set up. I'm not just speculating here. @steempowerup was the one sending out the links to the spoof page. They spammed a lot of people with it. I think it's pretty clear, not sure what you're missing here. But either way I didn't get taken, I'm just trying to bring it to attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83