You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Stoked for Austin // Street Art Adventures in the Heart of the City

in #steemit6 years ago

My favorite here is the two frogs. I knew a cool guy, Nick Littlejohn, from Austin who moved up here to Portland, OR. He told me a bit about Austin years ago. I've always been a fan of Texas and have thought about moving there. I love the art. That Russian House restaurant has an amazing exterior, the design, the color, is totally like not of this world or I mean country and I like it. Oh, that soldier must have been alive during King Arthur, just kidding. But yeah, wow, I love the body armor. Gives me some hope, courage. Upvoted. Resteemed. I need to travel more and take more photos like this, like a road trip around America. Lovely.

Sort:  

I’m so glad you enjoyed all the fun art!! Those frogs were awesome. I almost didn’t find them too because I decide to head back and then got a little list and there those guys were chilling on a MASSIVE building!

Lucky you. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62