You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Low Sell High FROGS

in #steemit7 years ago

I used FROG in my title to symbolize chaos which occurs in markets.
.
I think you were talking about buying low and selling high. Is this what you mean? You talked about buying in 3s. Does that mean, "BUY THREE THINGS?" Maybe not. I am guessing it means to buy Bitcoin when it is going down by about 33% maybe. Is that what you mean? Then sell it when it goes back up a baseline or something? I am trying to figure this out. Maybe that is not what you meant...... yes, I think this is what you mean.
.
But I can Google thirds rule strategy like you said.......
.

I bought some coins for about 67 or 115 Satoshi each. I bout a thousand or more of a few different coins. I might want to sell if it goes to 130. But I think that is not high enough. So, then I think about waiting until it goes to maybe 500 or 1000 Satoshi. What is a Satoshi? One Satoshi has a value of one hundred millionth of a Bitcoin.
.
I think I should buy Ethereum now. But I will need to sell my other coins I think because I do not have enough money without that I think.......
.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44