You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Townhall & Witness Meeting

in #steemit4 years ago

My question would be concerning how that doesn't make Steem Tron one blockchain via the Cross-Chain Atomic Swaps.

I guess the answer to that question might be personified in train track switches that allow for trains to go from line of track to another set of tracks. I'm going to try to remain open minded. But at the same time, I'm partly concerned and also curious concerning how Tron and Steem can connect and yet remain separate at the same time. I will try to keep my mind open to understanding some of these things. I should probably write some articles exploring some of these things in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99