You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Follower away from 7000 Followers on the Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very useful info thanks for sharing, and thanks again for leaving a email address for sign up issues , I hope it helps a friend of mine that have been struggling with signing up.
I tend not to like just follow for follow or vote for vote, I just believe we need to build a solid relationship on the platform I started with "please upvote and follow me" but I soon realised when you build relationships you just get followers and at the moment my followers are more than I am following.
So just be yourself, create quality content to your ability, stay in the game, get better as I am striving to get better by the day and steem to the moon with your fellow steemian and enjoy the view from the moon.
Thanks @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54