1 Follower away from 7000 Followers on the Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

13d4a097-5ae5-4c8c-85c8-da2fa1d6df6f.jpeg


Using @steepshot to show off a screenshot that shows that I am just 1 follower away from being at 7000 Followers on the Steem Blockchain! ALMOST 1 % of the Entire Blockchain since there are 700 and something thousand users, let's see on steemspeak.com @banjo can tell us total accounts with the $accounts command,

And it looks like we have Total accounts: 885,820 so if I can get to 8859 followers I would be at 1% of total accounts on Steem following me, but I am closer to something like 10% of the nearly 70,000 Daily ACTIVE accounts on the steem blockchain! I hope I can get to 10,000 and by the way, most of my followers have SP, I have few followers with no SP, my followers are al real accounts, you can check at https://steemit.com/@ackza/followers And you can see this list with extra data like sorting them by SP if you have the steemit extra info Chrome extension by @armandocat
Here is the top 10 of my followers with most SP (and highest upvote value)

That is a nice feature of the Steemit Extra Info Chrome extension and I highly recommend it! I just wanted to prove my followers are real and not a bunch of low SP accounts, since there are many people who "follow 4 follow " & end up following 10,000 people and then getting 10,000 followers, it's just lame :D Anyway I hope you learned something if you are new, and soon I ca start accepting applications for people who CANNOT signup or who have WAITED for steemit account approval for more than a week, not for people who havent tried the normal signup process, [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 for steemit signup help IF and only IF you don't already have an account AND you have ALREADY tried signing up and havent been approved for days or just didn't even have the signup page work, must provide evidence, too many people trying to take advantage of this service I run, so I must have people APPLY :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

congrats bro...first to 10k?!;)

You have already 7001 followers....congrats...see you to 8k followers.

Very useful info thanks for sharing, and thanks again for leaving a email address for sign up issues , I hope it helps a friend of mine that have been struggling with signing up.
I tend not to like just follow for follow or vote for vote, I just believe we need to build a solid relationship on the platform I started with "please upvote and follow me" but I soon realised when you build relationships you just get followers and at the moment my followers are more than I am following.
So just be yourself, create quality content to your ability, stay in the game, get better as I am striving to get better by the day and steem to the moon with your fellow steemian and enjoy the view from the moon.
Thanks @ackza

Congratulations!!!!!

Actually is 7001, congrats boss @ackza👍👍👍

Seem you now have your 7000 since @oredebby just added to the list.... Is really a great thing that they are all human and active also. I will send you mail, got couple of friends having difficulty to register. Hope you saw my reply to you on the busy referral stuff?

@ackza I have STEEMPower and I Follow Zack, He has over 7000 Followers and You should Follow him too..........................

Hi buddy, I just want to be your 7000 followers, only when I open your profile it is written "unfollow", LOL

Loll so you were already a follower? Funy lol

Congratulations to @ackza for your huge success.You always provide good content which is very helpful for the entire community.Thanks for sharing with us.

hey ackza i like so much for your helpfull mind..you are really so good person...♥♥♥thanks for sharing..this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68