Success is in the Details: What Would You Do With an Extra Source of Income?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

In this short video I respond to a post by @cryptoctopus here on Steemit! I was inspired by his post and wanted to share it with you here! Check out the video below!

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that upvote, like, and follow button!

Now, what do you guys think about doing a "giveaway" once a month here on Steemit? The prize could be STEEM, STEEM DOLLARS, Or maybe a 1 on 1 interview with me? Let me know what you think in the comments below!

Also, here is the original article in this video created by @cryptoctopus

https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptoctopus/steem-what-difference-does-it-make

Thank you for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)
Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!
LETS REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER!

STEEMIT ENDING IMAGE FINAL.png

Sort:  

You got a 18.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

new and mind blowing idea

Hey @joeparys, success truly is in the details. The steemit platform has a great community and a lot of people are bringing in great content and I truly believe that it will go far.

I have just made a post about Steem (that has gotten over 160 views ) explaining why I think it has a great future and going in details about how it currently has the most activity (over 1 million transactions in 24 hours) than any other blockchain making it in first place.

I also explained information that I have gotten from the white papers on how the inflation rate will eventually be less than 1% a year. It will mean a great deal if you check it out and give me your thoughts on it :)

Cheers,

@Generation

Thank you for your excellent comment!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Thanks mate! (:

I suggest donating to animal shelters. People can take care of themselves animals can’t.
Resteemed and upvoted!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts @milano1113 !! I sincerely appreciate your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Good video. Attention to the details is so important. I liked your analogy of the heart surgeon.

I think your idea at the end of the video is great. Count me in!

Nice to see you grow ever since i joined steemit. Love from pakistan

I saw this video yesterday on Youtube. I learned a lot from it. I am a regular viewer of your youtube channel. I have learned about steemit from your course and YT videos. Thank you for the ​post and keep inspiring me.

Steemit is the best way to earn..i think

first of all for me 10 $ a day for a month is half of an year of salary so 2 months is an year salary lol
I wouldn't know what to do I would want a "dcounseling" ;) as for decentralized counseling to manage maximum outcome
I like to think long term so even though it is a huge amount for me I would probably reinvest it in steemit directly (Steem Power, Steem, ...) or indirectly (trading, outside investing, ...)

Hey! I see a familiar face at 1:41 in that video!

Thank you for the guide, some loved ones had been showing some interest in steemit, but still had questions, I directed them in your guide giveaway posts direction. I hope they took you up on your offer!

Personally I think as much community engagement as is possible is the best solution on this platform. More engagement is more longterm users, is better for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41