STEEMIT STRATEGIES: How To Profit From Negative RIO Voting Bots!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community,

Today I share with you a Steemit Strategy video answering the question:

"Is it still Profitable to use up-voting bots even if the ROI is negative?!"

Check out my answer in the video below!

Make sure to up-vote, re-steem, and follow me @joeparys for video blogs!

Thank you for all of your support!

Every upvote of this post will go directly back into our amazing community

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

STEEMIT ENDING IMAGE FINAL.png

Sort:  

nice, u got new fan here

I'm doing really well with voting bots. I just found them a couple of weeks ago and now I'm doing them on all my posts. But I don't do them for the trending page. I do them later in the time of the posts. I'm doing bid bots to:

  • Reward my other voters with curation rewards - it is worth it for regular people to vote for me now!
  • Increase my sp - this is huge win as you say
  • Make sbd - I am paying my living expenses now!

Your strategy of going in at the last minute with big bids is not good in my opinion and I wrote about it in this post I'm linking. The main reason is - the bids your are making are huge compared to average.

Where you go at the last minute - I would not go. Too much risk at that point for me!

I would love to see you try my ideas along with the others that you are doing.
https://steemit.com/howto/@fitinfun/are-you-a-bid-bot-crusher

Also - you should have steemit in you your tube "about" :)

Wow this is amazing @fitinfun thank you for sharing! Loved your post as well!

if you could mby explain how can people use steem for other sites...mby how to trade them for real momey or similar topics.

Hey! You read my question in your video. That's awesome.
Thank you so much for answering my question.

Of course thanks for asking!

thank you brother for the information

Good Post Fri...

Great video on the topic of many people are questioning. Thanks @joeparys :-)

Very useful information for most people learning steemit

This post has received a 11.45 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @joeparys. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

thanks sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52