How I Made 6.928 Steem For Doing Nothing! Well, Sort of!

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking to earn STEEM for doing Nothing?! Well... Sort of Nothing :)

Then check out my video below were I show you how to delegate your STEEM POWER to have it WORK for YOU!

I have personally invested more than 2,600 STEEM POWER to this cause and it has already profited me 6.928 STEEM within its first Day!

If you liked this video would you please give this post and upvote, resteem, and share!

Would you also help me reach 1,000 followers by following me on Steemit @joeparys

Thank you for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

WoW, it’s looking like Steemit are becoming a business for the rich.

Following you to be like you

I resteem for others attention

Have shared some wonderful experiences Experiences will be of great help to me. I hope you'll be able to hit the steemit step by step as I can.

Thank you for your support!! Yes I wish you success here on Steemit as well :)

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I always ask for your cooperation if you do not mind if you do not mind if you come to my profile a little bit see how I work, if you make a mistake, then you will give me a little suggestion that how can I succeed if I work quickly

This is an interesting option. I would live to see a follow up after it's been going for a while. I am very new here and would love to see how this approach stacks up to doing things the traditional way.

Steem was made to reward content that is upvoted organically due to its quality. This arrangement uses that system to award people for colluding. This exposes an unfortunate vulnerability in the Steem ecosystem.

Hi samuel-swinton excellent point I did not think of it this way!

Thanks joeparys. Nothing against you for exploiting it, though. Live in your truth.

For now, it appears that most people are using this to pump up their legitimate content. Hopefully big money individuals don't use this to drown us in garbage ad posts in the future!

Yes for sure! When I first came to Steemit I new I had great content and lots to share, but had a hard time getting noticed. I hope this system can help authors get more attention for their great work!

can someone with 260 steem power participate ?

Im new here, but i would like to help!?

Joe thank you very much for featuring this on your blog and on YouTube as well!

Hi Joe. I watched your YouTube video and that's how I found steemit. Your 5 tips for the brand new users really helped me. I'm starting out and I just wanted to says thanks for making the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45