You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tell New Users That They Can Make Money Doing What They do on Facebook!

in #steemit7 years ago

Totally agree. I have switched from Facebook because it does offer more unique perspectives and I believe that the community is more sophisticated and mature about entertaining differing views. That being said, I still use steemit to post less serious material at times, but I don't expect those posts to generate many upvotes. I use those posts just to lighten things up once in a while and show a more human side of my profile.😀

Sort:  

Yeah I do that myself. Sometimes post just a simple art or a comic I made. My main point is to not make people expect those posts to get huge payouts. :) But certainly, lightness is needed to break up the seriousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47