Sort:  

@joele, thank you for noticing this. I un-delegated to buy the new SMT, which has been cancelled and I am going to build back my delegation back to where it was and more. What I currently delegate now is not relevant with the results of the study.

The new SMT? There are no SMTs. Zero. The code hasn’t been written or released yet.

And you want people to take your glowing review of Jerry and his bots seriously?

It doesn't matter what you think, my process and calculation are presented here for anyone to do it again by themselves. This is not a glowing review as you say of someone in particular, it doesn't take into account if you like a bot operator or not. I appreciate that you spent almost $5 for a downvote on this post when you could have spend it on a minnow's post you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56