Sort:  

The oddest thing of all, the pyramid scheme where the apex is the foundation on which the base rests...
Important points and germane comments I'll always upvote immediately, whether or not I agree or like it, necessarily (or course I've already upvoted what I like.
Paying attention to curation rewards prods me to run a seat-of-the-pants calc- and that's just enough time I might get distracted and not get to upvoting that. Quality content ALWAYS wins out with me. But if abstaining from exclusively-profit-motivated decisions helps us to a better world, I'm completely onboard with that. This HF will help enable our conscience to operate more freely.

Tell me important point

Richard's post in it's entirety, but specifically the leveling from the square to linear voting power , which is going from exponential to arithmatic.
His comments to your questions and comment.
Your questions and comments.
WE ARE BOOTSTRAPPING EACH OTHER.
WE ARE BOOTSTRAPPING OUR VERY SELVES.
THEY ARE BOTH INTERTWINED.

Thanks for your information, thats very helpfull to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36