You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAJOR Steemit & dTube Mainstream Media Promotion Initiative

in #steemit6 years ago

Unbelievable. I haven't checked on you in awhile so I'm going on the last program I watched of yours on cable TV some time ago, and I'm simply floored by the fact that you have such a large following.
So I have a question that you probably won't answer, but maybe it'll give my fellow American's/Steemers some pause to listen to you a little closer because the issue that brought my watching your b/s show was your belief in the psy-op/false flag/big fat Obama regime lie that Sandy Hook was a real event, that children really did die, and that there wasn't a bone in your body that didn't believe the mainstream narrative.
So for anybody reading this, especially those who know the truth about Sandy Hook, the Boston Bomb Drill, Pulse Nightclub, San Bernadino, and on and on and on, take a real good hard look at this Pacman character and ask yourself how this bozo rates all this attention when all he really represents is the agenda of fake news and lying fake Jews...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62