Happy birthday For me, 2 Years Survive on Steem Blockchain

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,welcome to my blog, finally, 13 june 2017,I have been in steem block chain for 2 years, I did not expect it so far, I hope I can be forever in steemit, thank you for always supporting me for 2 years, it's very difficult to maintain gaming content for 2 years in steemit, but I don't care , I continue to provide information about gaming, gameplay and whatever.Thanks you somuch steemit for change my life,love you all community.

my introduce post 13 June 2017 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jodipamungkas/izinkan-saya-memperkenalkan-diri-dalam-waktu-singkat-let-me-introduce-myself-in-a-short-time

Thanks for stopping by,keep steeming on.

Peace out

Jodipamungkas


Sort:  

Happy steemversary

Thanks you so much @bitrocker2020 , really appreciated

Happy Steemit Birthday om Jodi!

Hehe terimakasih banyaak kak 😉
Hanya beberapa orang saja yang sanggup bertahan di steemit 😉

Steemian hebat.... Selamat ya brader, tambah sukses di steemit dan dimana saja.

amiiin,terimakaish brader @albertjester

Congratulations for your amazing 2 years journey...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you so much dwiitavita,really appreciated

Congratulations Birthday Boy 😍👑

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks juwel,really appreciated 😉

Congratulations 👍👏👏🤝🥈😊

thanks santiintan,,really appreciated

Congrats!!

Thanks @tibfox , really appreciated

Congrats on surviving!! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you so much,really appreciated

Happy anniversary! Cheers to the next two years!

you too enjar,thanks you so much,really appreciated

Happy steemversary brother ^^

thanks you so much brother,appreciated ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36