You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and the bot goes to...

in #steemit7 years ago

Your article goes kind of to a question I wrote about yesterday. I have had a bit of success with a couple posts. But from the look of it not many actually read it. Which honestly was more what I cared about. And some posts that have made nothing have had plenty of views and a good few comments. But those people do not upvote. I am still learning but don't get that trend at all.

Sort:  

I can relate. I've had posts with good rewards but few views which is odd and feels strange especially if the post is about asking for help or opinions. To ban the entire bot thing would solve this.
From my experience, the contrary may happen when people engage in interesting discussions and forget to upvote or more frequently when people read your post, disagree and use the comment section to express their opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86