You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number Next To User Name

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha I like that "let's make yours higher just because I can", made me laugh and reminded me of this...

Anyway I was wondering the same thing about the number by the name right now, that's how I came across this post..thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I wish I were half as badass as Jafar. Lets make yours higher too. Because I can.. Mua hahahahahahahahah

That’s fairly rad of you dude 😎

Maybe, but so was what I did here. Pats Self On Back

Oh wow, thanks so much! Haha I tried my best to return the favor but could only give you a cent... darn

That's okay, no need to return the favor. :)

well anyway, thanks you're awesome and could kick Jafar's butt any day :)

@justtryme90 hei, i have writen a coment several minutes ago but it dissapeard. i am courious if is there any place where i can observ this "LVL" if it goes up, or down... do you have any ideea??

lol.

nothing more, nothing less #dryhumor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35