You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting, Curating and Self Voting: How we should adress the flaws.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm a complete Steemit newbie so I found this super helpful. Also, I just watched this video yesterday that explained how curation rewards work (above) by @craig-grant, also super helpful. I still find this system not totally intuitive but oh well.

Quick question: what is a "slider"? I have no idea lol.

Shared and followed! ;)

Sort:  

There is a slider that you will get around 500 SP. It will allow you to choose how large a vote you want to give.
fasgfadsdfasd.PNG
bsdfgasdfasd.PNG

So at what percentage was your bar at when you gave @jobsande the upvote?

Lol it was %100
My minnow vote isn't worth much xD

Great question, I was about to ask the same thing!

super helpful, thanks!!

The slider already exists for everybody at chainBB - https://beta.chainbb.com/
Try it!

thanks to you as well :) ok, I see I don't have access to it since I'm so new I basically have 0 Steem Power lol, oh well hopefully sooner than later! I've been posting like my life depended on it, which isn't too easy with a FT job so I'm sure there will be slow days but doing what I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74