You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating my Steemit journey

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind mention @reonlouw my belief to share and help others grow has been with me since I started blogging in 2008, a pact with myself never to share something I personally had never tried or tested.

Some wonderful people found on every platform and journey, meeting in person on occasion, or over the oceans, trust through their written word. ('Power of the pen' - words echo from my late Mother)

African Proverb - If you think you are too small to make a difference, you haven't spent a night with a mosquito.

Sort:  

Thank you @joanstewart. Love the proverb. I'm physically big, so this is not often applied to me. Feels kinda nice... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61