You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't like bullies and could never understand how mean kids and adults can be.
But I guess studying the Word of God really has helped me a lot and I guess from my understanding, bullies are the people who are hurting the most. We don't know their life stories and really they are the ones who do need our help and our love since love conquers all.
I enjoyed your post and I want to thank you for sharing with us what is going on in this community and it really makes me sad to see people treating people like that.
I think I know which whale you are talking about and I try to stay away as far as I can because I've seen his works.

Sort:  

Is there anyway you can upvote both my post rightbunder yours. One of them is a screenshot to celebrate Haejin reaching 12k on Twitter and I'd love liberty teeth to see it. Only reason I'm blocked is because I've been. Helping stop Bernie Sanders and his gang of misfits.

Bernie is using his randowhale account to bring in money to power his main account. He is scamming the whole system by controlling all of these accounts. Expose him for what he is. He is the one raping the reward pool with multiple accounts. It’s time that this changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68