#Gratefulvibes! I am Grateful for @SCHAMANGERBERT and @SUNNYLIFE Who Is Full Of Surprises.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I received a wonderful, amazing surprise from my dearest friend @sunnylife, here on Steemit, that I really had a privilege meet not too long ago, but her heart is so beautiful and always full of surprises and always trying to do something for others.
And she keeps on surprising me time after time.


gift.jpg


Source

@SUNNYLIFE knows how much I and my family want to go back to El Salvador, so she suggested@schamangerbert if he can do something very special for me?


@SCHAMANGERBERT is Flightgear Aircraft Developer and developed more than 18 air crafts and hot air balloons. Feel free to visit his blog, drop him a message if you want to fly anywhere.



@SCHAMANGERBERT created this amazing craft for me and my family and took us for a flight over El Salvador. The flight took us over the places where we used to live in and loved to visit, which was so creative and so thoughtful.



Here is the link to the surprise post from @sunnylife.
https://steemit.com/aviation/@sunnylife/joalvarez-and-family-are-going-to-el-salvador-free-flights-with-schamangerbert

The thing is, I didn't even know @schamangerbert or he did not know me, but he decided to make this amazing aircraft and put all this time and effort to make my day so special. And for that I will be forever grateful and will never forget.



thank-you-2490552_640.png
Source: Pixabay by Geralt


I feel blessed to be surrounded with great and amazing friends here on Steemit.


I would like to invite everyone to this amazing, life-changing #GRATEFULVIBES Challenge created by @paradise-found, which in my opinion is the best hands down challenge in this community.
Original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.
This is why we need help from our Steemit Community, our Whales to support this amazing #gratefulvibes challenge which is a true road to happiness and your overall being because by being grateful for our daily, simple things we have in life is where your life will change for the better and at the same time we are helping @paradise-found to raise money for a really good cause, a life-changing cause. This really is a win, win situation.

I love how by making this community a better place, @paradise-found is making the difference by helping WWH2H which is a Christian Ministry in Honduras. This is amazing. @paradise-found will donate 50% of his posts rewards of his 70-day #gratefulvibes challenge to these kids in the orphanage in Honduras that includes a medical clinic, and bilingual schools. Here is the link to his post.

https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@paradise-found/gratefulvibes-community-challenge-day-21-attitude-of-gratitude


Thank you for visiting my post. If you liked it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow and Resteem. Very appreciated. Any suggestions to improve my posts are very welcomed.

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhh this is sooo sweet:) thank you too.
It's our pleasure. @schamangerbert is like a walking wikipedia encyclopedia for me he knows everything hahaha.
We really had fun doing it and when he agreed to do it
I was excited because I know from your heart that you love El Salvador so much.

God bless your family always
xoxo

HaHaHa. @schamangerbert sounds like he knows everything.
Glad you guys had fun doing it
God Bless your family.

yeah something like that:):)
Flying is one of his passions:)
Ask him about any musical intruments he knows lols
It was fun really.

God bless xoxo

Sunny is bestest!! Hugs xoxox

you both are wonderful amazing friends:):)

love you guyssss xoxo

hugssss

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @joalvarez. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.92 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

@ sunnylife is a wonderful amazing friend!!
And she will surprise you because she is always caring and loving.
Thanks for this amazing #gratefulvibes post!!

I absolutely agree. She is always full of surprises.
Thank you for your always great comments.
Love the #gratefulvibes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34