You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody that up votes my post and comments on my posts get rewarded by me Juneaugoldbuyer mini whale just for paticapating.

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, we must be reaching a 'mile stone' here. For someone to personally take the initiative to pay others out of their own pockets is overwhelming. Anyway, I'm going to chime in and see what kind of profit I will receive from my efforts.
You have alot of posts online and I do hope they are serving you well, materialisticly speaking. Keep up the good work and maybe soon in the near future we all as a community of believers in steemit will move this great platform ahead of all the other social media structures who only allow themselves to prosper from everone else
content. So, full steem ahead....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54