You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Altruism and Financial Scarcity and the rise of Advertising

in #steemit8 years ago

Interesting post, I appreciate your point of view my friend @ charlie777pt. Congratulations on this great job
I want to thank you for your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post. thank you very much

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for upvoting my posts
I'm keeping an eye in your posts, good to read spanish in steemit
I have to post in portuguese one of this days
And keep posting ..it'a long but safe path for steemit

You see a great enthusiasm in you @ charlie777pt my friend, if you give it forward. many successes

Thanks a lot , same for you , the best luck helped by work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55