You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a #SteemitStrike by Content Creators and Daily Users who actually make this Community what it is? Bring your Harpoons, the Whale Flag "Experiment" failed YUGE and here's why.

in #steemit8 years ago

All the people you know know that my forte is not writing or writing, they also know, how hard I have tried to improve from the first day I came to the platform to this day, I am aware that I have much to Improve and I have shortcomings, to that I attribute to the little payment I have had all this time (This is not a complaint) is a reality that I see every day, but whether or not something won.

Because of my limitations, the work that takes a few hours to me takes me a whole day, the work I went up today titled Organic Food (the Corn) took me three days to do it, I had a low valuation of u $ S 3 dollars and for the negative votes I am $ u 1.00 s.

I live from what genre on the page, at this rate going well could get to collect a lot of wind in favor 30 dollars, who could live with 30 dollars.

Please do not misunderstand is not a complaint, nor am I blaming anyone, I have worked all my life in multinational companies I know how they think, when something you do not like you have to go.

I resigned to Disco Ahold International Holdings with 18 years of antiquity because I did not like the policitas that they had adopted against our same company, the result is of public knowledge to this group of Argentina it acquired the group Cencosud.

I want to say that I love this platform, I dedicate more than 14 hours a day working with all my mistakes, successes and mistakes, I am interacting 14 hours with a lot of people who want good for the platform, do not let this that was Working fine do not do it.

If I am or I am not for steemit it is the same, but the people who are in my situation who work to make money at some point will not interest you, I really do not know what might happen, but I would not want this to come down.

I repeat again is not a complaint, it is only a reflection from my humble situation and position.

You are the ones who know!

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

Sort:  

@jlufer - firstly, you are a gentleman and I am very respectful of your contribution in many ways to steemit. The reality that the holders of the SP have made enormous gains off the content creation of people like you, Barry and myself is lost on many.
I started a new writing contest this morning 300 votes and $30 - the biggest value on any post I have ever written - not even mine! It is now at $4 because of some silly idea. 1 cent/vote is too much? Beggars in th street are treated better. Meanwhile, look at todays numbers - why are the vote values so low?
Because, I suspect, thee is a post out there somewhere with a low vote count but a HUGE amount of comment votes which we cannot see, of course!
Thee are other goings on but the mess is getting messier despite assurances to the contrary!
Saludos, senor! Un abrazo a usted.

Thank you very much sir @ebryans, I appreciate and respect your comment
Greetings, have a good night.

You are so awesome Jose, that is why I named you in my post today and named some of those reasons mi amigo.

God bless ya man!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58